Term Dates & Diary

 

Autumn Term 2018

Monday, 3rd  September to Friday, 21st December 2018

Monday 3rd  September 2018 – Professional Learning Day (no pupils) 

Tuesday, 4th September 2018 – First day for pupils

Thursday, 18th October  2018 – Last day of half term for pupils

Friday, 19th October 2018 – Professional Learning Day (no pupils) 

Half Term Break: Monday, 22nd October to Friday, 26th October 2018

Monday, 29th October 2018 -  First day of half term for pupils

Friday, 23rd November 2018 - Professional Learning Day (no pupils)

Friday, 21st December 2018 – Last day of term for pupils

Winter Break: Monday, 24th December 2018 to Friday, 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday, 7th January to Friday, 5th April 2019

Monday, 7th January 2019 – Professional Learning Day (no pupils) 

Tuesday, 8th January 2019 – First day for pupils

Friday, 15th February 2019 – Last day of half term for pupils

Half Term Break: Monday, 18th February to Friday, 22nd February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019 – First day for pupils

Friday, 5th April 2019 – Last day of term for pupils

Spring Break: Monday, 8th April to Monday, 22nd April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April to Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 – First day for pupils

Friday, 24th May 2019 – Last day of half term for pupils

Half Term Break:  Monday, 27th  May to Friday, 31st May 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019 – Professional Learning Day (no pupils) 

Tuesday, 4th June 2019 – First day for pupils

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 – Last day of term for pupils and End of Academic Year

 

 

Recent Posts
Recent Comments
  • Celina Fernandes said "A special day for a very Special Woman"...
  • Jubed said I was at this school this school in back...
  • Jubed said I was at this school Back in the days I...