Term Dates & Diary

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 18th December 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020: Staff training day – no school for pupils

Thursday 3rd September 2020: Staff training day – no school for pupils

Friday 4th September 2020: First day for pupils

Friday 23rd October 2020: Staff training day – no school for pupils

Half-Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Friday 18th December 2020: Last day for pupils

Winter Holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January to Wednesday 31st March 2021

Friday 29th January 2021: Staff training day – no school for pupils

Half-Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Wednesday 31st March 2021: Last day for pupils

Spring Holiday: Thursday 1st April to Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April to Friday 23rd July 2021

Monday 7th June 2021: Staff training day – no school for pupils

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021 – no school for pupils

Half-Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Friday 23rd July: Last day for pupils