Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September to Friday 17th December 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021: Staff training day – no school for pupils

Thursday 2nd September 2021: Staff training day – no school for pupils

Friday: 3rd September 2021: First day for pupils

Monday: 18th October: Staff training day – no school for pupils

Half-Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Friday 17th December 2021: Last day for pupils

Winter Holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January to Friday 1st April 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022: First day for pupils

Friday, 28th January: Staff training day – no school for pupils

Half-Term: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022: Last day for pupils

Spring Holiday: Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April 2022

Summer term 2022

Tuesday 19th April to Friday 22nd July 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022: First day for pupils

Monday 2nd May 2022: May Day Bank Holiday – no school for pupils

Half-Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday, 4th July 2022: Staff training day – no school for pupils

Friday 22nd July: Last day for pupils

Summer Holiday: Monday 25th July 2022 -

© Copyright 2020–2021 Swiss Cottage School